Some people say that a person’s success is as a direct result of the way they were brought up by their parents.

Success differs from person to person. While some people think that parenthood caring does not have any relationship with person’s success, I, however, strongly disagree with this view for two reasons. The main significant reason in terms of an individual’s success which is brought by the guardians is hereditary talent. While some might argue that parental upbringing does not matter to succeed the person, I feel that some children are already gifted with many skills in their childhood which is due to usually their mother or father possess that aptitudes. For instance, if a child is an expert in solving math problems, it is evident that any one or both of his parents can possess such abilities. Family support is another reason. While I concede that most children tend to achieve success in the future without the support of their parents, I would argue that parents supportive attitude towards a child chosen career can lead to success, and such support could foster child's interest in that particular field. For example, having an obedient nature many children often have a dream to become an astronaut or an engineer, so there is every likelihood to get a supportive hand from the parents which results in them to have a better avenue by being a successful person. In contrast, without their support, child would be less inclined to fulfil his dream to be a successive person. As a result, he might quit from his goal due to dearth of supportive hand. To sum up, not only does child’s authorize some skills since their birth by genes, but also supportive hand of their parent are the reasons for their success. Therefore, I strongly believe parents upbringing are interrelated to a person’s success.