Some people fail in school but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

Good educational background is always considered to be one of the most optimal factors in building a successful career. However, some people are being very successful in life despite their failure in schools. This essay will give all of you a more multidimensional view of the reasons for these cases and some key factors to succeed in life. Grades at schools cannot be used to comprehensively evaluate students' abilities. First and foremost, in some places in the world, the teaching methods and the textbook set are very old-fashioned. This not only makes every lesson very boring, but also hinder the creativity of the students. Besides, there are many types of knowledge which will rarely be applied in some people's specific expertise later. Sometimes, some student is interested in singing, painting or trading whose trends is more likely towards gifted abilities than compulsory subjects at schools. Therefore, failure in school is not equal to failure in life. There is a quotation I like: "On the way to success, there is no trace of lazy men". Hence, everything we should do to take further steps in career is hard work. We must outline clear plans and goals, then give a certain time we will make efforts to complete them. A conscious mind and perseverance are very essential. Sometime, we should take risks and rely on a little luck. The successful entrepreneurs like Billion Jack Ma, Bill Gates, etc. . . . Are good examples. Although they did not choose academic education, they still make continuous efforts to actualize their dreams and become influential people in the world. In short, the academic grade will not prove the success of each person in the future. Moreover, there is no success without sweat and tears.