some people think that schools select student according to their academic abilities. Others believe that it is better to have student with different abilities studying together.

Alternative forms for every original product is available more in the market than the original itself. The usage of other forms of medicine has become more trending, although people know that the methods may lead to a serious bad effect in its worst case. This essay will describe the ineffectiveness of the different forms of remedy and my agreement with the given situation. The use of alternative forms of medication has become more popular because of getting the same composition as the original one at a much cheaper price. If there is a single prescription with a particular amount of chemicals in it becomes more demanding and low productivity, the price will increase and becomes costly for the mediocre people. So they opt for the same drug composition, but at less cost. For example, Paracetamol and Solo are consumed during fever, whereas Paracetamol is costlier than Solo. Having same stimulant composition, the two medicines creates a price margin, forcing people to use the alternative forms rather than the original one. All alternatives cannot provide the same support as the original does, however, that may lead to dangerous consequences. It may provide relief for a certain period of time, but it does not guarantee a permanent fix for that disease. For example, injections are pushed into our body in order to allow the chemicals mix into the blood directly and capsules with same components are digested and then allow them to act in our body. The antibodies need to act properly, otherwise it may show side effect in our body which may even lead to death. So alternatives are okay till a certain point, but cannot give the same treatment as the original form of the cure. My view of this situation is not to use the other ways of consuming the narcotic and take the medicine in its proper form. This may cost a bit more, but it is regarding life that must be considered seriously. I have seen people are afraid of syringe and prefer to take pills more often. It leads to temporary cure and that disease repeats periodically, which proves that the process of curing it was not accurate.