Some people think that schools do not do enough to teach young people about how to look after their health.

Nowadays, it is not surprising that the issue of losing culture value has attracted many heated debates due to its impact on the whole society. In this essay, I will discuss significant causes relating to this topic, and try to suggest some possible important solutions to overcome this painful problem. As a starting point of discussion, let us examine the problems that arise from society due to many working people. The most common one is a busy work - life. This is because to get basic needs. Not only will there be busy work - life, but also globalization. For instance, cities like Surat and Mumbai. Analysing the problems is important, but that should not be the end of the discussion. Despite of the above discussed problems, there are a few possible solutions we could endeavour to undertake. Perhaps the best way to deal with this is that the government should promote local public gathering events or local festival celebrating by sharing the why it is essential in the life. For example, Singapore is the only which is celebrating the Indian and Chinese new year as most of the population is from there. Another could be achieved by arranging the local events like weekly get to gathering within the residential park or club house where children can play with each other and adult can have relaxing time with neighbours. In conclusion, although globalization faces a variety of problems, such as P1 and P2, these problems are not insurmountable. In my view, it is the government's responsibility to tackle these issues, and they should begin by considering some of the solutions proposed above.