It is seen that older adults are not given enough respect and facilities in many countries. What could be reason for this? What are the effects of this?

Nowadays, many senior citizens are losing their respect and do not get any facilities that given by their loved ones. This is because over confidence of youth and lack of morality. There are numerous effects may be occurred which discuss further. To commence with, two prime major reasons for not giving any reverence and facilities to geriatrics. Firstly, in modern era, many young adults feel over confidence and believe that they are redundant. Moreover, older people are useless, cannot assist and help them in modern world because owing of ancestor thinking ability. As a consequence, many youngsters tend to ignore them in terms of respect and providing facilities. Secondly, there is a lack of Morality. In other words, academic professions and Parents, Who did not think to teach their child about any respectful behavior like, Give respect and get respect. Therefore, Children do not learn how to give reverence and help to their elders. The possible effects of having this kind of problems include psychological problem and unawareness of culture. Formerly, Geriatrics people always have emphatic nature and could not suppress any mental stress. Hence, if they feel any disrespectful and insult by any, it will affect to their mental health and develop psychological diseases such as, depression, hyper epilepsy and so on. For example, WHO published data about geriatrics affected diseases, In India 70% older people are suffering with nerve related diseases because living isolate with their family. Latterly, it will also affect on nation culture. This means, older people always have affection about their own culture and wanted to teach their little ones but owing of modern era, youngster overlook their own culture and may be disrespect their culture. In conclusion, it is evident that older people are not honor and facilitated by many people around the globe. Self assured and deprived from rightness are the reasons for this phenomenon. However, Loosing nation culture and mental health issues are major consequences for this.