Some people think that public libraries are not necessary whereas others believe that they are essential for people. To what extant to you agree with this statement?

In the contemporary epoch, some of individuals are of the belief that due to the technological growth and the internet accessibility, public libraries are not required for society. Should be replaced by other facilities. I strongly disagree with this notion that and, I will confer my reasons. A significant chunk of communities welcomes this conception that Public libraries not only Play a tremendous part in culture and society development, but also they have a comfortable climate for readers. Public libraries, most of the time have and quiet atmosphere where readers can focus and concentrate more in the place without any noises and distractions. A rewarding illustration for that is University students who always prefer writing their dissertations and finish their business assignments on the libraries. Due to the fact that just libraries can reply to those demands. Looking from another perspective, multifarious reasons can discuses to justify this state that traditional libraries should continue to exist. There is also a significant group of individuals believe that there are a lot of ancient books and references that contain historical values and they should be properly maintained in libraries because, they are historic heritage and unique. Furthermore, there are many self-appointed experts and professors upload different type of articles or resources in considerable fields, yet they have not been proven to be accurate or edited which caused import new false grammatic structure or defective enlightenment on the internet. But, resources in libraries are trustworthy and factual. In conclusion, however, the internet changed and influenced different aspects of our life as well as reading and provided more opportunities to get access to information for humans, I tend to believe that public libraries are fundamental and the government should keep them for people.