some people think that professionals, athletes make good role models for young people, while other believe that they do not. Discuss work views and give your opinion

Due to the rampant contemporary era, everyone wants to become a legendary personality in the world. Due to this, some people assert that professionals such as CEO, bank managers and athletes are good role models for youngsters while others condemn about this statement. I agree with the former statement. I can portray both of the views along with my opinion in the subsequent segments. As far as my views are concerned, there are innumerable reasons which are propitious with some people statement. Primarily, professionals puts a great example of themselves among the people and most of them are from small towns but rather than emphasise on lack of things, they worked hard then they are able to show the superiority among masses. Beacuse of this, some people deem that they are the role models for teenagers. Indeed, such examples give young ones the real spirit that they are also able to achieve the goal of their life and whatever the circumstances are there, they just focus on their goals not on the other trival things which are prevailing in all over the world than they definitely achieve success in their life. In the paradoxical side, some people are resistant to the statement. First and foremost, sometimes when professional like actors for athletes are failed in their work then they are very depressed and go on the wrong way such as taking drug substance to relax their mind and after a passage of time they become addicted. Hence, people avoid these types of personalities so that they do not becomes havoc for their children future, if their children copy them. However, I cogitate that professionals and athletes are the best examples for the young people. Youngsters can follow their path in which they can able to achieve success also learn many other things from them and which ruin their life so that' s they ward off themselves from these types of mistakes. To recapitulate, everyone has their own views, I do not deny any of them but I still reiteratesome people think that professionals, athletes make good role models for young people, while other believe that they do not. Discuss work views and give your opinion my opinion that legendary personalities are the best role models for the young ones, people can unearth the reality about their success and learn from them and acquire their goals