Some people say that computers have made life easier and more convenient Other people say that computers have made life more complex and stressful What is your opinion Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Achieving success in the sports is dependent on the physical or mental tenacity is debatable. Some people claim, sports individual must be physically strong, however others claim it is the mental energy which is more essential to be successful in sports. This essay will discuss both the arguments and explain why mental strength is superior. On one side, physical power will give the necessary stamina for an individual to participate and complete the arduous sports task. For instance, an individual without a well built and well nourished body cannot think of participating in some of the sports like athletics, tennis, swimming or weight lifting. In reality, many of the sports personalities like Ussain Bolt, Serena Williams, and Murray have a strong muscle power which makes them effortless to win in the tournaments. Further these individuals do not get tired easily, unlike, other participants because, they can sustain extreme practice sessions. Therefore, in order to win in the sports competitions a man must be physically strong. On the other side, a psychologically strong person can become a successful sportsman despite, being physically weak. It is admittedly true that weight lifting requires lots of physical energy, but the winner in this game must possess a strong will power as well. Moreover, at times it is just the winning spirit that pushes a man to put that extra effort in order to win the match. For example, Sachin Tendulkar, who is the shortest in the Indian cricket team has broken all the world records and is currently the topmost batsman in the world. In conclusion, although physical durability is essential to become successful, but without a strong will power, success cannot be achieved in the field of sports. Therefore, in my opinion, it is the strong mental determination that makes a person successful in sports.