Some people think that professional athletes make good role models for young people, while others believe they don’t.

As we know sports are very important in day to day life. Youngsters get more attraction towards sports and try to play the same as professional athletes. They copy them in various means like playing style, looking, hair style, speaking, body language etc. Interviews from professional athletes play an important role for all of their fans as they implement their tips and advice in their play strategies, which gives them guidance and path in becoming successful. Likewise, they learn team building, teamwork, individual effort and people management skills in their life. Yet in the response of above, we see some professional athletes involve in advertisement, movie making and promoting brands, which is basically a way to earn more money for them but it gives wrong lessons to their viewers and fans. Young people think, to be good looking, is also a part to become a successful athlete and somehow, they get distraction from their career path. Hence, many good athletes remain unsuccessful in their career path and usually switch to another domain when they face failure. Followers should understand everyone has one or other merit in himself and different style to do any work, also to be true to their work only can make them successful in their life; for Example: Mahendra Dhoni is a famous athlete and famous for his batting style and long hair style, but he is also a dedicated person towards his work which helped him to climb the success ladder. Therefore, I truly believe if something comes to lesson giving to the viewers and fans, successful people like celebrities should not give wrong lessons. They should always boost up their viewers and come up with different ideas which can help them to lead their life in the right path. Distracting youngsters in their career building age can bring serious issues for country's development and put everyone in soup.