Some people think that professional athletes make good role models for young people, while others believe they don't.

Rapid globalisation and migration is certainly a worrying challenge, especially in urban cities. This essay shall discuss the possible reasons and solutions of this situation. Perhaps the main cause of increasing population cities is because of unemployment in rural areas. While some people shift to urban areas in search of high paying jobs due to their tagged responsibilities at home, others migrate to enhance their lifestyle according to their capabilities and talent. In developing cities, for instance, labour class is highly required for construction of homes and large buildings, hence, labourers migrate from small villages to big cities. Another major reason is travelling. While some people finds a place to reside near work place, others travel daily to and from, countryside to the city which results in traffic jams and overcrowded public transports. Therefore, urban cities are maybe financially strong but also overpopulated. There are few apparent solutions to tackle this problem. High capacity transport system could be launched, with ameliorated actions and coordinated partnership between public and private industry. For example, if there are adequate public transport facilities between cities and countryside, people could easily move in and move out of the city which will ultimately reduce the emerging traffic on the roads along with increasing non-residents of the city. Moreover, companies should allow their employees to work from home so that they can work effectively without getting tired in travelling. This practice would definitely mitigate the issues of overcrowding in developed and developing cities. To conclude, even though the cities will continue to grow at rapid speed, but with the combined efforts of government and private companies, the issue of intensifying overcrowding could be relieved to some extent.