Some people think that poverty is the reason behind most crimes.

In my opinion, there is some other way to commit a crime except of indigence between people. However, I agree with idea of poverty so it is one of the important factor to criminality. On the one hand, there is some other reasons to criminal act. Firstly, mental disorders are another factor which must be considered. For example, in UK 50% of criminals are suffering from mental health. Secondly, lack of sufficient education in young generation is another reasons. Actually there is direct link between rate of education parents and crime which result in dire consequences. Thirdly, living in countryside and also environmental of life can effect on people living there. It is likely even might be this places faced with drug dealing. So people should accept the consequences of living in this neighborhoods. On the other hand, I also believe that the most significant reasons of crime is poverty. Furthermore, having financial problems are common between people. This is likely to have detrimental effect on their morality also can lead to crime activity. Undeniably. Recent research has shown that the African people are having economic problems. In a other words the more financial problems the more crime in a way that they are faced with high crime rate due to armed criminal such a these countries. In conclusion, it is true that crime has a number of reasons. But in my opinion, poverty is most significant reason human faced in twenty-first century so that is why most people commit a crime.