Fast food is a part of life in many place. Some people think this has bad effects in lifestyle and diet. Give reasons.

Nowadays, the number of fast food all over the world is increasing. Some people think that it has bad effects, others find positive sides. I think, it has effects on our lifestyle and diet, but if people visit fast food, they should choose a healthy meal. However, sometimes it is difficult to avoid junk food. On the one hand, everybody knows that eat regularly fast food is not good. However, many people still eat it. One of them because they like it, others do not have any free time to have a healthy lunch. Of course, it has bad effects in lifestyle and diet. I suggest, the problem of overweight is the biggest one in the modern world. Therefore, nutritionist do not recommend include in daily diet any fast food. Moreover, majority children like junk and unhealthy food, so adults should pay attention to avoid them of tasty, but unhealthy food. On the other hand, recently, fast food restaurants became to include in menu healthy meal such as green salads, soups, fresh juices and dairy products. Of course, it is difficult to reduce junk food from daily diet for them who have eaten it years. However, today everybody can choose what they prefer more; for example, do not have overweight problems or eat unhealthy food. I think, if people choose a good meal, they will not have any problems and it can be an excellent example for their children. At the same time, fast food restaurants have good coffee machines; for example, people can order a coffee without any junk food. In conclusion, no doubt fast food has influence on health. However, everybody can choose what meal they will order there.