Some people think that planning for future is a waste of time. They believe it is more important to focus on the present.

It is widely argued that people should concentrate on the present instead of arranging for the following time. Personally, although I strongly agree with this first view, but I still believe that planning for future is necessary for them. In the one hand, people should pay attention to present work based on two major reasons. Firstly, they have to focus on the present in order to complete their work by the best way. As far as I know, conducting definitely is not easy like the way they imagined, it includes numerous bitterness or hardship. Instead of planning for future, they need to get great attempt to conduct perfectly. For instance, if you are a student, you should study hard in order to attain good consequence and extend your knowledge, but not nervous about finding a job. According to the newest report, 70% adolescents yearly find a job in the early time to make profit. Hence, they always play truant to have time to other works. Moreover, planning for future is creating a pressure for them, even reducing happiness at now. For instance, Beltant Swan- famous billionaire in the world used to admit to the hospital due to depression. She suffered from pressure from worker life or company in the future making her exhausted absolutely. In the other hand, I also assume that people need to prepare for the future to motivate themselves. Actually, if they only focus on job at now, they will lose their dynamic. For example, Bill gates is successful thanks to strategy which is created when he were a college student. Thus, people should plan the most accurately in order to make progress for them. In conclusion, I think that people should combine between present works and plan in the future correctly.