Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important.

Whether or not to success in sport is becoming increasingly controversial. While some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, other people think that mental strength is more important. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and my opinion in depth. There are a growing number of people who that physical strength is necessary for sport’s success because sport’s success depends on their body. For example, if they want to success in sport they should more and more practice and improve their body skills. These are the reasons why these people think physical strength is useful for success. In contrast, These are people who think that mental strength is more important for success in sport. The mental strength which is healthy is so help to play and the human’s brain is only can manage their body. For example, Sport’s coach advice to mental health is so important for sport as well as major sportsmen has a psychologist and they always do brain memory practice which is imagine etc. These are the reasons why some people consider that mental health is important for success in sport. In my opinion, Physical and mental strength are important and there is absolutely same role of success in sport. For example, if sportsman has only one physical strength, He never can be the winner. Furthermore, these both strengths are necessary for each other. To conclude, Should be mental health is important for success in sport? A number of people think that physical strength is important for sport other people think that mental health is necessary for success in sport. This essay discussed both sides of the views and my opinion in depth.