Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important.

As a human being, some sort of physical activity is important for us. They help a person to be able to get fit, healthy and active at the same time. If a person adds these in his daily routine, it circulates his blood flow and helps him to perform better in daily life. However many people have a different belief regarding sports activities. Some people believe that only physical strength is significant if one wants to perform better at sports. Because if a person has clear medical records and he is not having any illness than it is obvious that he will perform better than his opponent. He can play any type of sport and can beat others. For instance, If we look at cricketers they have to be in good shape to perform better on the field. As far as, physical health is concerned, most masses also hold the point that mental health is far more important. They believe that if a player is not mentally stable or suffering from depression then it may affect his performance. Because research also indicates that when someone is having any mental problem his brain stops getting signal his circulatory system got affected when the brain stops. In my opinion, both views are crucial. It is equally important for a sports person to mentally and physically fit at the same time. Because both play an equal role in his playing journey. One should never neglect his health, whether it is about physical or mental.