Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to have a satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs. What extent

It is a common argument among people that getting a placement soon after completing the studies and being in the same field give us comfort and happier life. However, in my view, changing a job and coming out of the comfort zone, gives confidence and better financial stability of an individual than continuing in a same area. Below essay contains two points to support my statement. Firstly, changing a job in a gap of three years actually brings financial strength. An employee gets a better hike while jumping from a firm to another rather than sitting in the same company and expecting a reasonable increment. For example, in India, if we examine the average tax paying slip of the IT professionals, we can view that professionals who shifted the company pay more tax. Furthermore an individual receives minimum of 30% salary growth and 15% of their annual pay as joining bonus. Secondlyy, an employee can get better learning opportunities when he moved away from the safe zone. It is strongly recommended to get in touch with the new technologies and implement it in the live environment. Moreover, if we change an organization, we have to learn their process and technology. As a result of that, we get more knowledge and more confidence in our career. For instance, in Kerala, most of the working people always try to upgrade their knowledge by jumping into different fields. Additionally, getting exposure to new field increases their chances get more hike and be a valuable resource. In conclusion, financial and job stability is needed to have a happier and satisfied life. By shifting the organization, an individual gets the opportunity to learn new technology and a better hike in the salary. By considering all these points, I recommend everyone to get out of their safe zone and learn latest process.