Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to have a satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs. What extent

Having a job is mandatory nowadays to afford a good life. Having a well established career will certainly make life better. Can you do that while jumping from a profession to another, or You need to choose one position and stick to it? What I think is having a stale post is the key to establish a career. There could be several factors leading us to change jobs. Firstly, we are always looking for a place with a good salary offer and benefits. So, every time there is a better option, why should I refuse it? Moreover, we are also affected by the working environment. Surely, no one can thrive in a negative atmosphere which automatically leads to changing jobs. On the other hand, if I do the same job for the longest time, I gain more experience. It increases the opportunities for promotion. Staying in a single place for longer periods shows loyalty. It is an evidence that this person is trustworthy. Besides, this will give you the chance to improve your skills and prove your efficiency. In conclusion, it is better to have a job that suits you, in my opinion, than jumping around from one place to another. Think wisely to choose what specifically suits you.