Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to have a satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs.

One of the highly controversial issues today relates to whether people might feel satisfied when they maintain a long job or often change their career. I tend to disagree with the opinion is working only profession bring employees senses of contentment and in this essay, I will support my view with examples. It is certainly the case that regular alterations in occupation broaden a wide range of essential skills. This is because each companies have each different working environment, therefore, people who often transform numerous jobs have lots of opportunities to acquaint with other positions and those works make them become more dynamic, flexible. A second major reason I do not agree with this suggestion just keeping a career is that being exposed to various fields of work helps employees finding the most suitable job. That is to say workers may figure out their strengths and weaknesses as well as the best profession that fits competence and interest through experiences in many other corporations. For example, some people choose singer’s job like as their first and main profession, but they have not achieved success until they decide to work as an actor then they become famous star. In conclusion, both opinions have their merits. I am certain that lasting only a career has a plenty of benefits for employees in extent. On balance, however, I tend to believe that if workers have more social skills from another locus than academic skills of a career, they might be easier to gain promotion and go forward on their career ladder.