Some people think that paying tax is their only duty while others believe that we have more responsibilities towards society.

People have different approach towards contribution to the society. Some may assume that only tax paying is enough service to the country. However, some folks think that they should have more responsibility for the nation and society. I will discuss both views to form an opinion. On one hand, some citizens argue that paying a levy is their mere liability towards the country. Taxes help a government to the funding of different services such as, Healthcare, education and a defence mechanism. firstly, paying a tax brings new version of the country towards you, because of your assistance to the nation keep a country stronger than ever before. Secondly, some of the countries provide free education to children. For example, Canada gives free primary education due to charging extra taxes. Some underdeveloped countries did not charge taxes, because of these citizens do not get essential services. Some individuals do not pay taxes, with their lethargic behaviour country will become underdeveloped. On the other side, Countries spent money from taxes on buildings, hospitals and on other inevitable resources. Therefore, importance of paying tax is necessary. On the other hand, paying tax its not our only undertaking. To create a peaceful and convenient region, citizens should aid to the community. If citizens were selfish and self-obsessed, there would be no chance of recuperating a co-operating and harmonious situation. In other words, if people feel responsible for nation they should do their bit through many ways like, environment, healthcare. They should encourage people through climate awareness programs. These is the every individuals liability for the nation. Hence, if we help a bit, a country provides you a lot more. In conclusion, despite of people having different opinions, but in my perspective, not only paying a tax is our duty. To do a little bit extra creates a prosperous life and brings happiness towards us.