Global warming is one of the biggest threat of our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to this problem?

It is irrefutable that the global temperature has increased at an alarming rate in the last 50 years, which affect the climate and also increases the level of global warming, is the biggest threat to our environment. Firstly, this essay will not only critique the reasons behind this phenomenon, but also present some potential measures to tackle with this issue. It cannot be denied that the most common one reason is an industrial area. In many developing countries, there are numerous factors which make a distinct type of things and the amount of waste which come from these factories is enough dangerous either for environment or human's. The other cause is pollution. By this I mean, mills also emit harmful gases, which puts effect on the air. As well as nowadays, the majority of the people use private vehicles rather than public transport so, own automobiles will produce a lot of poisonous emission, which cause air pollution. Although the global warming issue is critical, this can be eradicated with some efforts of both government and local people. As government should initiate some rules and regulations to ensure the safety of the environment. Apart from this, government should collect the tax amount from both industrial section and whom who sale automobiles. Moreover, government should implement some new rule for those who throwing rubbish in the river and near to riverside then he or she will have to pay penalty. Local people should plant some trees for making the better environment which helps to refresh the air. The conclusion to be drawn is that government should heed proper attention to reduce these threats which have still detrimental effect on both climate and life of people. If government bodies and local people join their hand to mitigate this problem, then it will be fruitful for the safety of society and the environment.