Some people think that paying tax is their only duty while others believe that we have more responsibilities towards society

The majority of people think that music plays a vital role in our modern world, which can get rid of culture and generation differences. In my opinion, I totally agree with this point of view for many reasons. On the one hand, music is likely to broaden people’s horizon to welcome various cultures all over the world. It is needless to say that each country has their own tradition that performs their culture and norms. Music can reduce this culture gap and be a good method to help individuals to have a better cooperation with other people. Moreover, we must admit that local accent in many regions is the biggest challenge in communication. However, with a song, this obstacle can be a tiny problem. For example, international music festivals in Hue, which have been taken place every two years, provide citizens all around the world with opportunities to access nation’s culture and have a deeper understanding about it. On the other hand, there is no boundary of age when it comes to music, which gives an everlasting connection between the adolescents and the older. Music is a common ground, considered a popular pastime for almost all ages. This is also the magical psychological therapies for medical treatment. In the other words, we can say that music and its rhythm can heal hurts and gather many people who have the same symptoms to take part in the treatment process. For instance, patients, who have a trouble with their mental health and have a headache from time to time, are encouraged to enjoy meditation music classes to keep their soul balance. Most people can practice this solution and it does not require any specific ages. We cannot deny the importance of music in our lives and its ability to glue people from a multitude of cultural sectors and ages.