In today's world more work is done by machines do the benefits over weigh the drawbacks of impact on individuals and society.

In earlier years, most of the people do work by their own hands and live their lives without any health problems. Whereas in these days, a lot of the people rely on machines for completing their whole types of work as well as now they also suffer from some body issues. There are some notions related to this menace which will be elaborated in subsequent paragraphs. With the passage of time, everything has gone through dramatic development and it is also changing people's way of thinking towards distinct things. Discussing the first and the foremost aspect, there are three predominant factors which affect the society and individuals through the machines. Namely - unemployment, poverty and crimes. As in the unemployment field, if all the works are done by electronic gadgets, then there is no need of the workforce as well as it puts a bad impact on the other two factors, poverty and crimes because whenever people did not do jobs at that time they do not fulfil their needs so they prefer to do some minor crimes like as robbery, theft & so on for fulfilling their basic needs. Moreover, enough use of machines effect on the health since people complete their task by electrical gadgets. As a result, they can suffer from obesity and they can become lazy. To add to this, machines consume too much energy from the natural resources and these sources are non-renewable so if people use these sources more then these will deplete within a few years. However, there are some merits of using machines which cannot be undermined. Electronic gadgets are lucrative for saving the time and there is no need of supervision to do any kind of work as people give command to machines. In some sensitive sectors where human's lives are in danger on that cases machines are useful. To conclude, although there are few points which ensure it is negative for the society as well as for the individuals. While in some risky jobs, machines are acting as a bane. If people use machines for their own benefit, then it may harmful for their health.