some people think that only the government can make significant changes in society, while others think that individuals can have a lot of influence. What is your opinion.

In this present era, there are a plenty of social reformations are occurring around the world. According to some individuals, only the government can take initiation to make a remarkable difference in society. But, others believe that, not only the authorities but also so people can influence social turns. This essay will discuss both views before arriving at my opinion. To begin with, the government has enough freedom to bring considerable changes in society or nation. The authorities can put forward different laws and regulations in order to bring social reformation which is most acceptable by the public. For example, to avoid noise pollution, the government can establish special circulation for the limitation of sound. On the same hand, public or individual can maintain a sound limit for the harmony of the society. Moreover, nowadays, it can see that youngsters taking initiatives to bring changes in society which is a great boon to the respective place. The modern technology opened a wide variety of opportunities around the world where anyone can use it wisely and in present days, many young individuals develop different techniques to develop the society. For instance, young students are experimenting with different technological things that would be useful in their place. This is how an Indian student invents a device that detect power failures in public places and also it provide a warning alarm if there is any chances of electric incidence. Therefore, individuals are also capable to provide advancement in society. To conclude, in my opinion, it is true that both Government and individuals can bring development in society. While the law enforcement personals encourage laws, the public trying to invent different technological equipments to advance the society.