EX: Some people think that only the government can make significant changes in society, while others think that individuals can have a lot of influence. What is your opinion?

People choose various transports to travel within a city. Some people choose car for transit while select bicycles. Cars are faster than bicycles are more efficient. Therefore, I will describe merits and demerits and reach a conclusion. Firstly, cars is more convenient rather than bicycles. People choose cars due to its quickness and comfort. For instance, if anyone wants to travel 10 KM through bicycle it takes 20 minutes approximately but if he chooses car instead of a bicycle he reaches the destination in 10 minutes manifestly. Through past over the years, discreet people continuously deliver their precious time to create convenient rides for every individual and four-wheel vehicle is one of them. For example, when any folk want to transit with family, certainly he travels by car. In addition, cars are quicker, effective and more concessive approach for travel. Secondly, Instead of choosing car, bicycles are more efficient and low-maintenance factor transport. Bicycles are eco-friendly vehicle. For instance, car runs through fossil fuels and usage of fuels may end up with pollution. Pollution is malignant for individuals and it will create misery for humankind. Cycles are preventing the pollution and it’s beneficial for our health also. In addition, bicycles have very low maintenance and affordable for everyone. The bicycle is the suitable option to travel within a city. To conclude, car is convenient and relaxing ride on the contrary bicycle is efficient and eco-friendly. Personally, I believe, for transit in city, bicycles are the aid able factor and profitable for mankind.