Some people think that one should plan detailed activities for their leisure time, others disagree with that.

Leisure moment plays a pivotal role for both emotional and physical well-being of people. Therefore, to get the most of this precious thing, a good number of individuals prefer to spend spare time randomly for exploring diverse activities and rejuvenating themselves. On the other hand, there are people who stress on proper organization for better utilization of the same time. Although both views have their own justifications, i want to agree with the later view. On the one hand, it is argued that people should enjoy their free-time without any plans and schedules. This is mainly because unlike routine jobs, the ultimate objective of enjoying off-time is to break the cycle of monotony and organized life. Consequently, if people organize these activities, it would hardly unwind themselves for their next working days. Furthermore, these activities are usually considered as free-flowing activities. Therefore, if people put time or monetary related constrains on those, it may bring unwanted pressure on people, and ultimately may make it more stressful for them. Despite the above arguments, i would argue that enjoyment of free-time tasks would be more effective if people plan it. The reason is that, when people plan ahead these programs, it may enable them to get the best of that time. For instance, in-depth working-out before a particular journey may not only help travelers to explore maximum number of majestic places but also to enjoy everything within a minimum budget. These privileges can be hardly enjoyed by those who whimsically pay visits to anywhere. Another paramount reason for emphasizing on proper consideration is the avoidance of unwanted situations. In other words, when people think in advance before off-time activities, it may enable them to avoid infavourable conditions such as extreme weather, burglaries and monetary problems. In conclusion, although unplanned fun activities are enjoyable, in-depth outline is better for both better utilization of resources and avoidance of unfortunate situations.