Some people think that now a days children have too much freedom.

Nowadays, due to advance of technology and changing the thinking of the individuals and increasing competition, majority these days prefer to provide liberty for their children's as compared to the past. This essay will discuss how children's these days enjoy privilege under the supervision of their parents. On the one hand, one section of the society thinks that children are independent now, they can do anything what they want. To make it more clear, due to globalisation thinking of the society changing day by day. They allow their children to do those things what they like and what make them happy. To cite it with an example, in modern time they have the right to choose their own life partner's, choose their own subjects and many more. Excess exemption sometimes makes them stick into illegal activities which in turn affects the society as a whole. On the other hand, the other section of the community believes that beside parents provide immunity for their children's but they keep an eagle eye on their children's for 24 hours 7 days. So due to the fear of parents most of the children's always prefer to take permission from their parents before doing anything else. Last year BBC study showed that the majority of Indian children's are under control of the parents. They respect their parents and always take decisions under the supervision of their parents. After taking everything into consideration, it can be concluded that it's all depend upon the different situations when they need guidance of their elders or when they need right.