Some people believe that children nowadays have too much freedom Other believe that children are protected too much by their parents Which of these statements do you agree with Use specific reasons and examples to support your decision

When it comes down to cosmetic surgeries, it is seen that the popularity of these kinds of medical ‎procedures is becoming more and more widespread throughout societies. Whilst there are undoubted ‎benefits to these operations, various negative effects stem from them too. The following essay takes ‎a look at both the advantages and disadvantages of these surgeries. ‎ On the one hand, it is undeniable that from an aesthetic perspective, one can look better by ‎undergoing plastic surgeries. By getting them, not only can a woman have a more attractive ‎appearance, but she will also achieve more self-esteem in her daily activities. By feeling better inside, ‎a lady can build concrete interpersonal relationships among individuals, which leads to success in her ‎personal and vocational life. Take a youngster who suffers from degrees of facial anomalies as an ‎example; by doing some life-changing cosmetic surgeries, this person will be able to function normally in ‎the community and positively impact society. ‎ On the other hand, each and every medical procedure has its own adverse effects. That is to say, if a ‎medical operation goes wrong, it can become a disaster in one’s life. By doing excessive plastic ‎surgeries these days, the rate of failure of them is getting more and more. The people who have been ‎injured by these surgeries will also suffer from psychological damages, which make them hide from ‎others. For instance, it is estimated that one-fifth of women who had breast augmentation surgeries will show ‎some degrees of negative effects, which make them redo at least one more operation to better their ‎body appearance. ‎ Taking everything into account, the obvious conclusion to be drawn about plastic surgeries is that they ‎are inevitable and vital in some cases, however, they can have several negative impacts on people’s ‎lives too. Optimistically, if those who really need cosmetic surgeries undergo these procedures, it is ‎predicted that they will be more effective than damaging. ‎