Some people think certain prisoners should be made to do unpaid community work instead of being put behind bars.

Undoubtedly that these days the detainees in all over the world are becoming a great waste of the public treasury and so many countries around the planet are reviewing their policies on how to deal with the criminals? One of the options is the suggestion here and in this essay I am going to examine this theory financially and socially and conclude by giving my personal opinion Certainly a particular number of these prisoners and specially those with judicial misdemeanor and are convicted for a limit numbers of years lesser than 10 years might be utilized during their phase correctively in terms to teach them a new career, in this way you will make their prison time beneficial for them, consequentially they have a job after custody and hopefully it will push them out of street, but in the same time the society will get its debt during these years by forcing them working in return to their food and shuttle in the jail A second point is that socializing these peoples with the normal citizens will aide them to reintegrate in the society and hopefully becoming a good resident again But on the other hand, not all the prisoners are in the same category, those with a high crime like killing, raping. those must be isolate from the rest of the public and dealing with them extremely carefully As we have seen in this discussion the issue has a economically and socially evidence and might be applied but one a specific groups of these criminals