some people think that newspaper are the best media to learn and get information from while others believe that the internet is a better source

Technology has turned the whole world into a small village. Presently, some proportion of masses assert that learning information by reading newspaper is better than other sources. By contrast, others prefer more internet for information. Here, I would like to account both the view points with my own perception. Manifold points are there to support my point of view. First and foremost, getting information through newspaper is more cheaper and reliable. For example, unlike internet news, newspaper cost is less and people can get information of their own living area by reading local newspaper while internet confer information related to whole world. Moreover, receiving information through newpaper is easy method for grey generation. To illustrate, old people are unfamiliar with electronic gadgets. They like to read newspaper for information instead of using internet. Apart from it, collecting information with newspaper is lucrative for health. To demonstrate, using internet for information can creates some health issues such as week eyesight, headache and many others. Therefore, newspaper is the fabulous source for getting information. On the other side, others have conflicting views. To begin with, internet provide audio vedio facility which makes information more effective. To be specific, masses can not only read information through internet but also watch the whole scenario which helps them to understand the information clearly. Furthermore, internet provide wide range of information in distinct fields such as amusement, sports, business where folks can watch according to choice. What is more, people are unable to read newspapers due to hectic schedule so they can read information through internet anywhere anytime. Thus, internet is the outstanding source for searching information. To recapitulate, Undeniably, both sides have their own significant. However, still I believe that getting information through internet is the need of an hour in this busiest life.