some people think that newspaper are the best media to learn and get information from while others believe that the internet is a better source

Some members of the society like to do the same things throughout their life, while others go with the difference. However, according to me should be full of excitement and different tastes. To start with, a man who is doing the same sort of thing has some merits such as, by doing work in the same field with same manner, he will have a good hand in that profession. consequently he will be a specialist in that field. For example the city called ‘Malegaon’ is famous for its handloom production, just because industries are working in the same traditional manner with no change, hence they are known specialist in Manufacturing of handlooms thus their product have a great demand. Furthermore a human who is not thinking much will be in a state of peace, as he has does not have to research or work hard for bringing change. On the flip side, many think that the things in activity should not be done in the same way. Although variation in lifestyle or method of working has some risks involved, but if change is brought in a proper way it will be very beneficial for the society. For instance, earlier the designing of machine parts was done by hand drafting, but some thought about modifying the old method and they end up in inventing a software called ‘AutoCAD’ with which a machine component can dream and designed with very short period of time. Additionally always searching for some alternate will enhance the thinking ability of a person and it will make his product more efficient. To conclude, both thoughts have merits and demerits, but in my opinion the life of a human being should have some downs and ups, then only he can become a successful person. Today world is running with such an advanced technology just because of people who wanted some revolution.