Some people think that newspapers are the best media to learn and get information from, while others believe that the Internet is a better source.

Nowadays, it is necessary for younger to evaluate the differentiate between right to wrong acts. Some people believe that punishing is the appropriate step to educate the child's moral supports. However, I disagree with the above statement. Although, there is a range of disciplinary actions that parents, and teachers should adopt with children moral values. On the one hand, punishment might create a negative influence on children physical and psychological behaviour. In a growing age, adolescent are being excited for learning each and every activity occurred in their surrounding by parents or society. Therefore, due to the physical violence, they become criminals or mentally retarded, which eventually produced detrimental effect of environment. For instance, physical punishment is no longer seen in modern nations, but still many cases of victimized are present in developing countries and still goes on. On the other hand, parents or teachers should adopt various disciplinary actions for behaving children moral values. For example, parents should refrain from them by inhibiting to go playground for one to two days, awarding a chocolate or gift for their good behaviour. Whereas, for teachers, they should involve themselves in standing positions or written a hundred lines paragraph that he or she will not do this act again. Moreover, individual, should perform loving and caring ideal, exemplary action to their offspring. This also leads to better results for their future. After hashing out the issues it can be concluded that punishment is necessary to teach children morality but not be physical or psychological. However, individuals must constructive ideas to track them in the right path.