Some people think that music plays an important role in society. Others, however, disagree and say that music is merely a form of entertainment.

It is often argued that the art is required to live our life happy. Some people might say that music becomes a significant role in the community while others claim that it is a part of entertainment. In my opinion, music is necessary in our life. This essay will address the both views about how music affects people. First of all, music is effective to people’s lifestyle. When individuals listen and play music, their stress would be disappeared mentally and physically. For example, when they listen the songs which are favourite their brain might be healed and also they feel energetic during the using of musical instrument. Moreover, inhabitants could enjoy their leisure time such as taking part in the festivals because music is vital for the festivals. Therefore, the benefit of society will be improved by enjoyable people’s lifestyle. On the other hand, music is not the only one for entertaining. Not only music but also the others such as painting and drawings are existing as an art. The other things are also useful to the community because a group of people who do not like music prefer to play those kinds of entertainment. For instance, they might enjoy painting because music sometimes leads some social issues such as the creation of noisy sound. In other words, music seems like having a controversy. There are many ways to enjoy the entertainment more than playing music. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that some problems happen we need to encourage the society to use music more than before. I believe that there will be more developments in the future about it.