Some people think that music plays an important role in society. Others think it is simply a form of entertainment.

Many people feel that music plays it is simply a form of entertainment however, others group thinks it is an important role in society. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and give individual perspective thought out the following paragraph. Music is very normal for every type of entertainment it can help to represent the mood and, also make the audience more connected with the shows. The clearest example of this is when you watch any things about entertainment undeniable that music are very important people are using songs to make it more complete, so sometimes it might make people bored with the same pattern that every type of entertainment need music. On the other hand, music play is very important in society, it can help people to psychotherapy. People believe that music is used just for entertaining, however according to the research shows that people tend to used musics to heal them self when people feel blue or have any problem. For example, when I have any problem I always open my favourite songs, music is more than you think it can be your friends and understand you. Moreover, it can vent artist problems by they write the songs and present it to the audience In conclusion, I understand that song is a very normal thing for entertainment, however listen to music can make your felling better. I believed that music is important in all society, not just use for entertainment, also it can be the job I trust that people who love playing songs are one that can be under pressure.