and IT professionals from poorer companies are leaving their countries for developed countries for better-paying jobs. What are the possible problems of this and what solutions can you suggest to deal with this issue?

It is a common trendy IT professionals prefer working for the big scale companies, particularly in the developed countries. They could hired with a good salary and higher life standard in these countries. In terms of these, some issues will be emerged. In this essay, will briefly explain these problems, and some suggestions. In the modern life, many people can move to abroud easily, especially if he or she has a good job opportunity. The most chosed white-collar people are IT guys because of they connect all around the world. Thus, they have learned where they can hired for the big companies, also the developing technology has need mostly in order to manage everything related to the internet. However, many of these types of white-collar individuals alter to employ in the Western countries than poorer national countries. Therefore, the technology and computer engineering's benefits have increased in a only location. Everybody can not access advantages of the modern programmes or other software systems in the other growing continents. Due to the fact that there will be occurred some major problems, such as poorer locations can not rise up the level of civilation. In addition, some cultural issues can be started for the immigrants. The third and the most significant one is increasing racism among the people, they have give importance their own ethnic ancestry have never before. To inhibite them, the governments should encourage the individuals who want to move abroud return again with some better positions. For example, a scholarship can given for the youth, or retirement situation can healed for the elders. The authorities should educated how crucial these people's for the future. In conclusion, I restate that there are many major issues because of the ıt workers are hired by the more modern and well-known companies. To eliminate it, the governments should give the job satisfaction not only the personal, also nationality. In the future, the people will be conscious about it, however they should inform it immediatedly.