Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.

Nowadays, it is said that giving money to poorer countries by richer countries is not a efficient method to deal with poverty. Many developed countries should support developing countries or poor countries by various ways rather than just giving them money. In my opinion, I completely agree with this view, and i will discuss it in this essay. First of all, developed countries can spend money on other helpful aims. To clarify, they can use that money to build a company, a office or a work place in poorer countries to help poor people get a constant job. By doing this, their living quality can be improved and they can make money on their own. If richer countries just support the other ones by financial aid, there is no effect in preventing people from poverty because they just can spend that amount of money to live without thinking to have more money for a long time. Secondly, developed countries can support developing countries or even countries still in poverty by many ways. They can transfer their goods or food to poorer areas to decrease the number of hungers. Moreover, they can establish organizations to provide modern equipment, facilities and services or even building infrastructure to improve the poverty in other countries. For instance, many countries supported poorer area by building hospitals and schools to help them. In conclusion, I believe that there are still many ways to tackle poverty in many poorer countries due to the fact that richer countries depend on the conditions they can support.