Some believe that to give opportunities to the new generation companies should encourage high level employees who are older than 55 to retire.

A popular belief is that the predecessors who are over 55 had better give more chances for the younger generation. However, I opine that it is unnecessary for the foregoers to undertake this order owing to their years of experience. First and foremost, people who have worked in a company for a long time would become the key factors of that company. As they gain knowledge and experience day by day with a cluster of work and various kinds of people. The older generation has spent their youth, attempted persistently to contribute to the company prosperity. Moreover, after years attaching to the company, they certainly went through ups and downs at work. As a result, those forerunners are supposed to be the model for the youngsters. Nevertheless, the young generation nowadays is appreciated immensely. Due to their ambition, the inquisitive spirit, also the advance of technology. All of them has supported the millennials really much. Being young is also a privilege as they are always energetic and desired to prove themselves. Besides, as I mentioned before technology is a crucial part for almost work so the elderly who are considered to be computer-illiterate might have difficulty in their job. That's why the younger generation is significantly honoured. To sum up, even though the youngsters are talented in different aspects, the old employees should not be encouraged to retire. The combination between experiences of the preceding generation and the enthusiasm, creativity of the young would become the perfect catch.