Some people think that music brings only benefits to individuals and societies. Others, however, think that music can have a negative influence on both.

Some authorities think that musical beats create happy moment to every listener. It is often argued that a finest piece of music is beneficial to people and larger society only while others disagree and believe that it has negative impact to both. This essay will agrees that every content of music is enough to explore the real situation of society and create a peace state of mind. The essay will discuss both points of view. It is clear that someone listening music in everyday life can boost up the personal wellbeing by reducing stressful situation related to daily work life. It allows them to have in a peaceful situation by listening romantic and classical music which have beautiful musical beat and stories. It is therefore agreed that music is a worthwhile tools for continuing individual happiness and social history for long run. For instance, this is most evident in my country that listening folk music is quite popular among the youth to minimize the stressful situation that they encounter in their daily life. Despite these positive concern some peoples still believed that it impairs people from the face to face discussion. Such individual confrontation is more important to develop the interpersonal relationship by shorting out the confusion if they have and it seems more convenient way to finding out more relevant information regarding the historical concern to make their society even more independent. Despite these eradication of the confusing state of mind is still possible through listening various content of music with excellent beats. For example, the Himalayan Times in March 2019 reported that musical therapy is quite popular in the field of psychiatric social work in Nepal where they employed this exercise to those who have bad interpersonal relationship. In conclusion, the fact that listening music is more beneficial to every individual for maximizing personal happiness, however, some people still believed that it impairs individual from live interaction. As long as we are very clear to keep in mind that the importance of listening music the outcomes are entirely positive.