Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness. Do you think people can be happy without much money? What other factors contribute towards happiness?

It is irrefutable that, the festival plays a significant role in our peoples lives. They are sharing our feelings with our friends and relative. While, some people believe that the festival has forgotten the meaning behind traditional and waste of time and money. I completely disagree with this statement. I would like to explicate it at length in the paragraphs to come. To begin with, the first and the foremost reason is that the festival is important for every person lives, and without festival life is meaningless, because religious and traditional festival has certainly become time for celebration. Although, people are purchase of new things, cloths. They are receiving and giving presents, decorating their homes, and enjoying traditional meals with their family. For example, In the United Kingdom, Christmas is a good example of a festival. Most masses look forward to Christmas as a holiday. They enjoy this festival and perhaps going to large events in local peoples; on the other hand, enjoyment is a people's goal. Thus, festival periods kind hearted this day only want to enjoy themselves. Moreover, one more convincing point is that cannot be ignored, some people think that the festival have forgotten the meaning behind traditional or religious festival. Futhermore People the underlying meaning of such festival has been forgotten. Such as, in late December in United kingdom, children sing Christmas song which has a religious content, and they may even perform nativity plays telling the story of Jesus birth. Families also play a role in passing knowledge of a religious festival. A Sign on to the next generation. Not only the festival is beneficial for every person's but their life also life. In the conclusion, after the overall analysis, it can be concluded that apparently festival is a good information about their culture and nation. However, they are helpful to do for the next generation.