Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness. Do you think people can be happy without much money? What other factors contribute towards happiness?

Nowadays most of the people thinks that money is the one and only factor which provides happiness, whereas also some people are there who thinks money is not the key part to gain happiness. As per my opinion not only money can buy happiness, There are lots of other factors like family and friends which are also valuable for happiness. I will discuss both the views on promoting happiness with money and without money. On the one side, money becomes more valuable nowadays, because everything is too expensive, Firstly jewellery items are the common part for everyone means almost majority of people needs that in their life for their own purpose or to gift that to someone. Secondly, people get happiness by exploring world by travelling countries, so for that people needs money. Like average indian people makes at least one foreign trip during vacation with their family. On the other hand, money can't buy family or friends in their life. Family and friends are the key part of person's life, without them they are nothing. There are lots of advantages of having family and friends by our side, As an example by sharing sorrow in the family anyone can get help from their family, as well as also family and friends help in someone's hard time. And that's how people gets happiness. To sum up, money is the essential part for promoting happiness, like fullfilling their dreams by the help of money. In contrast also people can be happy without much money.