Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable.

In this sophisticated era, Technology has become essential in each and every field of work. so, it is argued that modern technology is making people more socialize while other than that because of this technology people do not interact with each other in in in real life and this make them less sociable therefore I will discuss both pros and cons of becoming sociable by technology whereas I think socializing with different peoples by technology is the better way. to embark On, The Reason by technology is playing vital role in individuals life is because they develop their connections with distinct people people who belong to other Nation culture and religion by many social media sites such as Facebook Instagram and others and people make new friends this thing make them social social belongings for instance, Facebook is a popular site to communicate with people at one time 6 to 8 billion people are easily connected with each other on the other side there are also some drawbacks of social media sites as people are not connected with each other other in real life they only spend a lot of time to chat with their online friends whereas in reality they feel uncomfortable to talk with their society people as when people give interviews they feel uncomfortable by talking that is why Technology hinders the social interaction between people in real life for instance it is observed in many areas that people do less communication in real life and they do not take part in activities that make them less confident and socialize to conclude I think married are more rather than be merits because people make new friends on distinct social sites and they can easily talk with each other by face to face apps since they easily chat with their near and dear ones by WhatsApp