Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable.

It is argued by many that modern technology plays and integral role in people's lives and make more connected with each other. While, others believe that technology distracted people from society. I firmly believed, new tool revolutionized our life in terms of communication with others. On the one hand, highly use of different application restricted the life of individuals to a single room. People badly indulged themselves on the computer, the internet and video games. As a result, they do not favor to meet with people and even denied spending some quality time with parents. For instance, in Pakistan, the average time of using various types of technologies is over 12 hours. Thus, they ruin the relationships by excessive use of technology. On the other hand, technology bears more benefits regarding effective communication Amid unknown people. The new tools such as Facebook, Skype, and others make people more socialize by frequent interactions. For example, in my country, people use Skype to interact with relatives, who lived abroad. In my opinion, modern technological tools encourage individuals to build relationships. By using social media, they make friends from around the globe. To illustrate, Indian adults use Facebook for making new fellows, and sometimes they make relationships more worthful by marrying to them. By way of conclusion, although technology has some negative aspects on people life. However, I believe that it helps individuals to linger on and sustain their relations by interacting more and more. It is highly recommend to use technology wisely and improve relations