In many countries, people have health problems because they choose to live in unhealthy ways. What do you think the reasons for this and how can it be solved?

In the modern world, human has become unhealthier than before as compared with earlier ages. As a consequence, the high impact of economic and social issues has been occurring in the past decades. However, the prominent reason is an unhealthy lifestyle. In this essay, I will explain the cause of this issue and how to avoid this. Firstly, these days, many individuals trying to climb the corporate ladder for more earning that they're unable to focus on themselves, which leads to overweight and many diseases. Early days, humans consume a high amount of nutritious foods and use them to prepare their food by themselves. Modern-day humans tend to utilize process and instant food in order the full fill their needs which contain extreme amounts of fat and salt. High sugary carbonated drinks has been replace pure water, which is a high effect on blood sugar levels. Those who utilized those foods and drink, have more risk of having diseases like diabetic, high cholesterol. Moreover, lack of exercise and movements also cause a detrimental effect on the body and direct effect on the performance of every human being. Secondly, self-motivation and awareness of health risk that is essential to prevent, by maintaining a healthy diet and routine exercising to build a healthy society. The government involvement is critical to aware of those who avoid a healthy lifestyle and get back on the track. Early detection of health risks can be a cure and also there are effective methods to gain self-confidence and become healthy and active individuals. In contrast, the world has filled with unhealthy effects moving human being, that slows down human activities. However, to avoid this outcome, self-motivation and changing habits is crucial.