Some people think modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable.

In recent years, several people have been regarded with contemporary features and devices that had been shortened the way as they can communicate with each other. In my opinion, social skills can be improved through a range of technologies and I will demonstrate how researches and specialists consider these questions, In addition, I will give reasons to believe that the innovation had been more beneficial than most people have thought. Important studies have shown that some skills as kindness and gratitude might be improved if they would keep this behaviour as a routine on a daily basis. On the other hand, psychologists had spoken at universities about the harmful consequences after hearing those studies last year. As much as we use social media and brand new devices, to integrate our analogical lives in digital life, it has been known that be online and available every time should not be positive in our true life. As far as someone trying hard to answer all questions, posts and pukes in, for example, Facebook, the same person has a personal life that cannot be integrated into the online responses. Trivial actions like taking the trash out, cleaning its own home, fueling the car or withdrawn money are not in the list of digital activities. At least, not yet. However, they all can provide an encounter with a neighbour, even unknown in their lives. And, those are indeed sociable moments, because eventually, you can meet acquaintances. At the same time, extraordinary skills could be acquired for persons whose had digital habits since the beginning of their growth. The same social network, Facebook, as many others such as Linkedin and Instagram, had invented ways to followers and friends have hearty relationships even through computers and mobile phones. Sometimes, we faced problems in our lives that cannot be discussed in person. Whether because these issues are sensitives or full of sorrow, either has been better if one of them can support this matter online. Like a person that you have never heard and even though is your friend in some social networks put a thumb up in your post. This means everything when you are sad and alone. And that person had made a huge difference in your life at that moment. The reality is that some abstract feelings can surely be demonstrated and received by the people through technologies, be them devices or social networking.