some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable.

Technologies are becoming more and more advance day by day. The earth is connected through technological rope and our earth is becoming a global village. In this essay, I will discuss both views of how technology is making people more sociable or less social. To begin with, in the early era where people were working and trading at their decided boundaries so they dose had a barter system where everyone exchange things. Nowadays scenario change, all countries government are working together to become economically strong. For example, most Guelph countries supply oil to the nature and getting grain from agriculture countries like India, Newzeland, furthermore Guelph countries are getting safety agreement from leading economical countries like U. K, U. S. A. Talking about space, humans are trying to find life on the other planet which is only possible through technology. Secondly, many artists become famous and spread their peace-full message to earth with the help of social networking like YouTube, Facebook. Many Musicum are collaborating and making communication through Skype. In addition, big companies are making their billions of dollar decision Waya E-mail. Technology has its own drawbacks! Other people say that technology is gathering the world and separating family. To illustrate, children become more self centre and self-isolated from their family because of cell phones. People are not seeing each other at home, instead they are using video-calls and conferences so, personal touch is missing. On the positive side, we can talk with our love one and friends any time, any place by just the use of cell and good internet. To sum up, technologies have changed human's lifestyle and make the world smaller. In my opinion modern technology is making more sociable.