Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable.

Although it is believed by some that advanced technology is making people less active when dealing with others, others often believe that it is making them more active. In my opinion, I believe that advanced technology has a positive impact on people’s social lives, as this will let them communicate easily with each other. On the one hand, the vast majority of people believe that advanced technology is making a significant role in people’s communication. The reason behind this is that people will only need to click a button on their phone devices to call anyone around the globe. For instance, Apple has recently introduced a new generation of watches that allows their users to make an emergency phone call by itself in case an urgent situation occurred, and this can be done by measuring the vital signs in user’s bodies. For this reason, advanced technology shown a vital role in people’s communications. On the other hand, some people are blaming the ease of use of such devices. They believe that visiting habits is becoming increasingly less than ever before, and thus they are not be able to shake hands with each other or to see each other physically. For instance, a recent study by Harvard University in 2018 had shown a decline in the number of family visiting habits to nearby one third as technology devices incline. For this reason, some people believe that in spite of simplicity of using technology, it brought some negative habits. To conclude, although people may vary in their opinions, I believe that modern technology is making people far more sociable than ever before.