Some people think that mobile phones should be banned in public places like libraries, shop and on public transport. with this statement?

IN THIS FAST PACE LIFE NOBODY HAS TIME TO GREET OTHERS AS THEY THINK THE TIME CAN BE USEFUL IN MANY OTHER WAY RATHER THAN MEETING EACHOTHER. HENCE, I THIINK FOLKS DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH INFORMATION ABOUT THE NEIBOURHOOD. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS THE PRIME REASON BEHIND THIS TREND AND SECONDLY, WHAT CAN BE THE SOLUTION TO THIS ISSUE. THE CAUSE OF BEING ISOLATED FROM EACH OTHER IS THE HUMAN URGE TOHAVE MORE MONEY BY WORKING MORE THEN NEEDED HOURS AND PEOPLE THINK EVERYONE SHOULD HAVE A PRIVACY IN THEIR LIFE. THUS, THEY DO NOT WANT TO INTEFERE IN SOMEONES ELSE LIFE. INDIRECLTY, THIS IS THE WAY OF GIVING RESPECT AND DIGNITY TO OTHERS. THIS LEADS INCREASE IN INSECURITY AROUND THE AREA WHERE ANY CRIMINAL OFFENCE IS EASY TO ATTEMPT. FOR EXAMPLE, 90% OF THE UH COMMUNITY PREFERED NO TO DISTURB OTHERS BY ANY MEANS. DUE TO THE ANCIENT THOUGHTS. HENCE, THERE IS A BOOST IN THE THEFT RATE. THE SOLUTION OF THIS MENACE IS THE PROVIDING AWARENESS AMONG THE COMMUNITY AS THEY ARE WELL EDUCATED AND UNDERSTANDING PEOPLE. THEY ABLE TO GRASP THE MESSAGE QUICKLY. THE AWARNESS PROGRAM MAKE THEM REALIZE THE NECESSITY OF KNOWING INDIVIDUALS WORUND US IN THIS CONTEMPORARY WORLD. THIS CAN BE DONE WITH THE SUPPORT OF GOVERNMENT AND INDIVIDUAL INTEREST. FOR INSTANCE, IN THE INDIA, PEOPLE USED TO TAKE CARE OF EACHOTHER LIKE A FAMILY. THEREFOR THE LAW BREAKING OFFENCE IS AT 10% IN COMPARISON TO OTHER DEVELOPING NATIONS. IN CONCLUSION, SUFFICIENT INFORMATION ABOUT EACHOTHER INDEED PROVIDE AN EMOTIONAL AND SOCIAL SECURITY, HOWEVER, THIS ONLY POSSIBLE IF EVERYONE WORK AS A TEAM TO PROTECT THE COUNTRY FROM THE CRIME.