Some people think that mobile phones are harmful for children, while others disagree.

It is commonly believed that cellular phones are deleterious for kids. Although this view is favoured by some, while others have a counter argument against that thought. In my perspectives, it depends on how the phone is used, and how their parents control it. This essay will delve into these two viewpoints with relevant examples in the support of my opinion. On the one side, though mobile dial enhanced the way we communicate with each other’s, but this blessing is not suitable for all aged people, especially for youth. There are many functions, which are installed on the cellphone that are not good for all time. Some individuals feel that the video games and social site apps are killing the valuable time. Young generations are getting fully addicted to these games and sites and as a result, they do not interact with their families and sometimes their attitudes become worst to continue play the games. They feel a little interest to play outside. Even for this bad addiction sometimes, they involved in many crimes. For instance, recently, a famous game developer company is banned for the reason of their popular game, which gave some unwanted instruction to the users. Adolescent are fully attached with this game and for this, they have to do some unsocial activities which against the rules. On the other side, today, some persons opine that, it is necessary to monitor toddler’s activities from outside of GPS system for their security reason. The GPS system is only found by phone network and for this, parents allowed their teens to use cellular telephone. For example, many bad situations like hijacking, kidnapping will stop meantime, if we used the modern technology. Some mobile company gives these facilities in their phone. So, it is safe, if younger people used this phone. From my view of this situation is this, as the digital contact is essential in this modern era, so juvenile may use this but under the proper guidelines of their parents. Parents should check their kiddo's phone regularly basis and should some restriction to use social and adults sites. To conclude, teenagers are only risk when they are using the phone, if they are not being supervised and are not given strict guidelines which are set by their parents.