In many cities many people are living in apartments and condominiums. Do these types of accommodation offer more advantages or disadvantages?

These days, an increase number of people are inclined to live in a high-rise condominium or apartment more than in a house. Although it is more affordable to live in these types of accommodations, it is often can cause a cluster living and some serious problems such as fire risks. On the one hand, residing in a condominium or apartment is affordable more than living in a house. Due to few spaces are used to construct or build one condominium room more than a house which usually has a living room, kitchen, and some garden areas; people can pay less to afford a living space in such accommodation. Besides, locations of most condominiums are adventurous for people who mostly commute by a public transportation. This is because the area near a sky train or subway station mostly occupied by a condominium or flat. For that reason, it is easily to save time for going to and back from work and spend the rest time with family or favorite hobbies. On the other hand, more tension trends to happen to people living in a small space such as a unit of high-rise condominium. For example, people who live in a studio room can get very little fresh air or scarcely see green area in their room, only a square view will be offered. Moreover, with many rooms contained in one place, it is risky for fire problems. To be more precise, since many people living in the same building as yours, it is hard to control living habits of other members in your place. For instance, some may cause fire risks for just curling their hair by forgetting to turn off the curling equipment. In conclusion, even though it may be money saving for buying one unit in a high-rise condominium more than a full-space house, it probably causes some mental problems or serious issues such as tensions and fire risks.