Some people think that men are naturally more competitive than women

In this egalitarian society women are given equal footing with men, but still, some people think that men are more capable than women. This essay is in complete disagreement with this view and will discuss, in detail the reasons. To begin with, women have proved their mettle in society by executing labors task in excellent ways. For example, in many fields such as science, technology, aviation and military name few, but many women craved a niche. Even though, in many cities, some are struggling to get equal respect and dignity as men because of the superstitious mentality of some people. A recent report says that women rights are still violated by hooligans and they face serious discriminations in the workplace as well as family. Although many women proved that they are equal to men, the struggle still continues. One of the major discussion nowadays is about feminism. Does it have any negative connotation? No, it is the struggle of women for equal rights. To cite one example, many ladies were kept away from several occupations because of their gender, but through effort and hard work women eradicated this social evil to a great extent. To embark on, the government launched many schemes to bring up women from base to summit eventually this had a huge impact on society. For example, due to scholarship and other stipends many people started sending their girl children to school, this indeed helped a lot to secure a lucrative job and an admirable career for them. To conclude, from the above-mentioned points it is clear that women are equal to men, even though, many tasks which require physical strength can be hard for them, but they still hold right to get equally treated as men.