Some people think that men are naturally more competitive than women.

Whether the success of an individual is determined by parents' way of upbringing, or other circumstances lay at the base of it, is a controversial topic. While, many people think that a person could achieve success only by receiving a good parental education, I wholeheardely believe that school plays a pivotal role and is responsabile for children's level of achievement. To begin, many people agree with the statement for some noteworthy reasons. The most remarkable is that parental guidance is essencial for getting an important career in life as children spend the majority of time at home. For example, parents pave the way of their children and guide them to choosing proper choices. Another reason is that parents support their children with financial resources and emotioal as well. For instance, all the university fees and living expenses are paid by parents. However, their education fade in comparison to academical education. Nevertheless, there are some advocates that argue school is far more important than the education given to children by parents. Firsty, professors teach crucial lessons that every time come in useful later in life. For example, children learn to write and read at school. Therefore, it contributes definetely to reaching success. Secondly, kids learn various subjects during academical lessons. As a result, they find out quickly what they like and what they are good at. The best example, is my sister who has become a well-known singer in my hometown due tu her tutor who discovered her talent and encouraged her to pursue a career. All in all, when all specific reasons and relevant example are considered and evaluated, I storngly agree that tutors are of great significance when it comes to becoming successful when children are fully-grown.